Just to clear up some confusion

There’s another blog about Taryn Wright at

http://constantlywriting.wordpress.com

written by someone named Heather. Theres a bunch of comments on that blog accusing her of writing this blog too and I want to make it clear that I am not Heather and my friend is not Chelsea. I’m not going to use my friend’s name because I don’t want Taryn and her group to retaliate by posting more crap about her. I’ve been following the warrior eli hoax blog since long before Chelsea was listed there. Apparently the hoax group finds it impossible to believe that more than one person would think what they’re doing is wrong. They seem to think everyone in the world is kissing their feet and praising them for this amazing service they provide. It’s easy to see why they would think that’s the case, given that SJ moderates all the comments and only allows the ones that praise Taryn to be published on the blog or facebook page. (Who is SJ, you ask? I’m glad you asked. She’ll be featured in my next post). The point is not everyone thinks it’s OK to ruin someone’s life. The carefully selected comments you see on the warrior eli blog and facebook page create a false appearance of unanimous approval, but there are some of us who think it’s appalling. I was glad to discover I’m not the only one who thinks so and I wonder how many others are out there. This blog is here to give a contrasting opinion and a place for those who think differently to voice their opinions, since that isn’t allowed on Taryn’s blog.

I am not Heather.

This entry was posted in Taryn Wright and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment